Timidity

Just lose it

The fear of playing at Hillsborough, the fear of the opposition 11, the simple fear of losing at Accrington.

carry on like this, its just going to drift.

I think its ingrained in Darren Moore now, and its holding him back, the players back and the fans back.

I have honestly seen, what I consider better 11's picked on here than tip up on matchday

I'm no expert, but it seems ORDINARY football supporters are of a mind to actually go for the win, pick the best 11 in the best positions to suit them, and sod the opposition.

Its fear.

If its fear of criticism, forget that, cos playing like we are thats gonna come in shedloads...Just have a bloody go... at Accrington FFS!

• Like 3

3 minutes ago, asteener1867 said:

Just lose it

The fear of playing at Hillsborough, the fear of the opposition 11, the simple fear of losing at Accrington.

I think its ingrained in Darren Moore now, and its holding him back, the players back and the fans back.

I have honestly seen, what I consider better 11's picked on here than tip up on matchday

I'm no expert, but it seems ORDINARY football supporters are of a mind to actually go for the win, pick the best 11 in the best positions to suit them, and sod the opposition.

Its fear.

If its fear of criticism, forget that, cos playing like we are thats gonna come in shedloads...Just have a bloody go... at Accrington FFS!

I'm not 100% clear yet but sounds good

Do you mean with Darren Moore he's too scared to really go for it with team selections and tactics?

Owlstalk Shop