It pains me.... But...

Guest philkingsmullet

Guest philkingsmullet

Megson deserves some credit today, as did rob jones.

Though MK were superb first half, I'd love to see that from a wednesday side. That said, we bossed the first 20mins of the 2nd half.

Thought Bennett, JOSE and madine were standouts today.

Mom - Jose. He is very very good , people

Probably having to admit Megson deserves some credit?

Don't know why, I really rate him as a manager. People obviously don't like his style of football, but who cares, he gets results and that is what we need.

Guest philkingsmullet

Thanks for your expert opinion

I hate bell ends like you. Did I say I was an expert?? I was vocal about my dislike for megson, and this is my way of crediting him for a well fought 3 points.

I hate bell ends like you. Did I say I was an expert?? I was vocal about my dislike for megson, and this is my way of crediting him for

a well fought 3 points.

Well fought? I agree with realist it was relatively comfortable and we were always in control.

You don't help yourself with the Jose being very very good comment, most of us worked that out after the first game if the season.

Irrespective of your dislike for Megson or stereo type style you've tagged him with it should never be painful to give praise to the manager of our team.

You sir are the bellend

dissapointin mullet,yer know ive been of your posts alately but to say mk were 'superb' in the 1st half is utter bobbar,they wer tip tappin it about for no apperant reason we fully desreved oue easy 3 pts :happy:

Don't know why you got negged for that.

Good post. They did tip tap and we did deserve the win.

Pains you to praise the manager and Rob Jones? Pathetic

If I didn't rate Megson I would be happy to be prooved wrong!

Example- I didn't rate Palmer before this season. I'm more than happy to be wrong and praise him. Doesn't 'pain' me to be wrong and see him do well for SWFC

Edited by Lostowl