Jump to content

England men's fixtures omdt.


Recommended Posts

England v San Marino
7.45pm*, Thursday 25 March 2021

Albania v England
5pm, Sunday 28 March 2021

England v Poland
7.45pm, Wednesday 31 March 2021

Hungary v England
7.45pm, Thursday 2 September 2021

England v Andorra
5pm, Sunday 5 September 2021

Poland v England
7.45pm, Wednesday 8 September 2021

Andorra v England
7.45pm, Saturday 9 October 2021

England v Hungary
7.45pm, Tuesday 12 October 2021

England v Albania
7.45pm, Friday 12 November 2021

San Marino v England
7.45pm, Monday 15 November 2021

*All kick-off times in GMT/BST 

 

For anybody brave enough to book or make travel plans!

  • Thanks 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...