Jump to content

Recommended Posts

8 minutes ago, darra said:

don't think the ref booked him either or is that not the rule anymore?

 

Reach didn't take his own shirt off, is picking up a shirt from the sideline and waving it about a card offence? 

 

Not trying to argue, its a genuine question. 

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest addedtime
2 minutes ago, lukestheman82 said:

I missed ghat, but if true, shows how quickly Hector has become one of us. 

I meant Hector had his arm round Reachs neck to celebrate.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...