Steve Evans versus Rotherham.

Guest Iron Hunter

Guest Sheff Owl

I don't think Wednesday fans have have really gave too much thought as to Barnsley, Rotherham or Doncaster, it seems it's been their fans in the past that have made an issue and Wednesday fans have reacted.

Guest WESTENDOWL

To be honest I've only just hated them since witnessing their behavior on trains etc, they seem to have this bertie big rounduns attitude these days, I dont mind the football club as such, just their new breed of modern day supporters, they are "bad uns". Been to many a Rotherham game over the years mainly at millmoor, even in the old tivoli and found them to be okay back then

Small town syndrome

Guest sotonowl

There's no problem with rovrum, they just crave recognition bless em, they want to feel part of it, shame really.

Guest sotonowl

Around 44 years ago after leaving school my company sent me to the EITB on Petre Street for first year off the job training, I was an apprentice welder (pls don't take the wee wee).

I was the only one from Sheffield and finished up in group of about 12 other lads, all apprentice welders, all from rovrum, all worked for Robert Jenkins (great engineering company) and all hated me because I was from Sheffield.

Turned it round though and finished up good mates with them all. They'd keep telling me about when they missed out getting into the first division once just on goal average, that was there claim to fame then. I could never accept any rivalry from them, poor souls.

Guest Iron Hunter

Around 44 years ago after leaving school my company sent me to the EITB on Petre Street for first year off the job training, I was an apprentice welder (pls don't take the wee wee).

I was the only one from Sheffield and finished up in group of about 12 other lads, all apprentice welders, all from rovrum, all worked for Robert Jenkins (great engineering company) and all hated me because I was from Sheffield.