Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Guest

Somebody

Recommended Posts

Guest

Stick the full fixtures up so I can put em on mi I phone please.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

July 2013   Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Friendly Match

 

StockportvSheff Wed

Tue 9 Jul 19:45   Show Friendly Match

 

SflaphorpevSheff Wed

Sat 13 Jul 15:00   Show Friendly Match

 

HullvSheff Wed

Sat 20 Jul 20:00   Show Friendly Match

 

ChesterfieldvSheff Wed

Sat 27 Jul 15:00   August 2013   Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Championship

 

QPRvSheff Wed

Sat 3 Aug 15:00   Show League Cup - First Round

 

RotherhamvSheff Wed

Tue 6 Aug 19:45   Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvBurnley

Sat 10 Aug 15:00   Show Championship

 

Leeds UnitedvSheff Wed

Sat 17 Aug 15:00   Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvMillwall

Sat 24 Aug 15:00   Show Championship

 

MiddlesbroughvSheff Wed

Sat 31 Aug 15:00   September 2013   Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvYeovil

Sat 14 Sep 15:00   Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvWigan

Tue 17 Sep 19:45   Show Championship

 

BirminghamvSheff Wed

Sat 21 Sep 15:00   Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvDoncaster

Sat 28 Sep 15:00   October 2013   Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Championship

 

BrightonvSheff Wed

Tue 1 Oct 19:45   Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvIpswich

Sat 5 Oct 15:00   Show Championship

 

BoltonvSheff Wed

Sat 19 Oct 15:00   Show Championship

 

BarnsleyvSheff Wed

Sat 26 Oct 15:00   November 2013   Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvReading

Sat 2 Nov 15:00   Show Championship

 

DerbyvSheff Wed

Sat 9 Nov 15:00   Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvHuddersfield

Sat 23 Nov 15:00   Show Championship

 

BlackpoolvSheff Wed

Sat 30 Nov 15:00   December 2013   Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvLeicester

Tue 3 Dec 19:45   Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvNottm Forest

Sat 7 Dec 15:00   Show Championship

 

WatfordvSheff Wed

Sat 14 Dec 15:00   Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvBournemouth

Sat 21 Dec 15:00   Show Championship

 

BlackburnvSheff Wed

Thu 26 Dec 15:00   Show Championship

 

CharltonvSheff Wed

Sun 29 Dec 15:00   January 2014   Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvBlackpool

Wed 1 Jan 15:00   Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvLeeds United

Sat 11 Jan 15:00   Show Championship

 

BurnleyvSheff Wed

Sat 18 Jan 15:00   Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvQPR

Sat 25 Jan 15:00   Show Championship

 

MillwallvSheff Wed

Tue 28 Jan 19:45   February 2014   Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvBarnsley

Sat 1 Feb 15:00   Show Championship

 

ReadingvSheff Wed

Sat 8 Feb 15:00   Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvDerby

Sat 15 Feb 15:00   Show Championship

 

HuddersfieldvSheff Wed

Sat 22 Feb 15:00   March 2014   Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvMiddlesbrough

Sat 1 Mar 15:00   Show Championship

 

YeovilvSheff Wed

Sat 8 Mar 15:00   Show Championship

 

WiganvSheff Wed

Tue 11 Mar 19:45   Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvBirmingham

Sat 15 Mar 15:00   Show Championship

 

DoncastervSheff Wed

Sat 22 Mar 15:00   Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvBrighton

Tue 25 Mar 19:45   Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvWatford

Sat 29 Mar 15:00   April 2014   Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Championship

 

LeicestervSheff Wed

Sat 5 Apr 15:00   Show Championship

 

Nottm ForestvSheff Wed

Tue 8 Apr 19:45   Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvBlackburn

Sat 12 Apr 15:00   Show Championship

 

BournemouthvSheff Wed

Sat 19 Apr 15:00   Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvCharlton

Mon 21 Apr 15:00   Show Championship

 

Sheff WedvBolton

Sat 26 Apr 15:00   May 2014

 

  Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status Show Championship

IpswichvSheff Wed

Sat 3 May 15:00

Edited by JustAnotherOwl

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest

How can I transfer those to mi phone buddie???

Cheers

To my calendar??

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Just text format here -

 

AUGUST

SAT 03 AUG Queens Park Rangers 15:00 A

SAT 10 AUG Burnley 15:00 H

SAT 17 AUG Leeds United 15:00 A

SAT 24 AUG Millwall 15:00 H

SAT 31 AUG Middlesbrough 15:00 A
 

SEPTEMBER

SAT 14 SEP Yeovil Town 15:00 H

TUE 17 SEP Wigan Athletic 19:45 H

SAT 21 SEP Birmingham City 15:00 A

SAT 28 SEP Doncaster Rovers 15:00 H

OCTOBER

TUE 01 OCT Brighton and Hove Albion 19:45 A

SAT 05 OCT Ipswich Town 15:00 H

SAT 19 OCT Bolton Wanderers 15:00 A

SAT 26 OCT Barnsley 15:00 A

NOVEMBER

SAT 02 NOV Reading 15:00 H

SAT 09 NOV Derby County 15:00 A

SAT 23 NOV Huddersfield Town 15:00 H

SAT 30 NOV Blackpool 15:00 A

DECEMBER

TUE 03 DEC Leicester City 19:45 H

SAT 07 DEC Nottingham Forest 15:00 H

SAT 14 DEC Watford 15:00 A

SAT 21 DEC Bournemouth 15:00 H

THU 26 DEC Blackburn Rovers 15:00 A

SUN 29 DEC Charlton Athletic 15:00 A

JANUARY

WED 01 JAN Blackpool 15:00 H

SAT 11 JAN Leeds United 15:00 H

SAT 18 JAN Burnley 15:00 A

SAT 25 JAN Queens Park Rangers 15:00 H

TUE 28 JAN Millwall 19:45 A

FEBRUARY

SAT 01 FEB Barnsley 15:00 H

SAT 08 FEB Reading 15:00 A

SAT 15 FEB Derby County 15:00 H

SAT 22 FEB Huddersfield Town 15:00 A

MARCH

SAT 01 MAR Middlesbrough 15:00 H

SAT 08 MAR Yeovil Town 15:00 A

TUE 11 MAR Wigan Athletic 19:45 A

SAT 15 MAR Birmingham City 15:00 H

SAT 22 MAR Doncaster Rovers 15:00 A

TUE 25 MAR Brighton and Hove Albion 19:45 H

SAT 29 MAR Watford 15:00 H

APRIL

SAT 05 APR Leicester City 15:00 A

TUE 08 APR Nottingham Forest 19:45 A

SAT 12 APR Blackburn Rovers 15:00 H

SAT 19 APR Bournemouth 15:00 A

MON 21 APR Charlton Athletic 15:00 H

SAT 26 APR Bolton Wanderers 15:00 H

MAY

SAT 03 MAY Ipswich Town 15:00 A

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I am sure someone will make a calendar listing to import soon. Maybe they will do one for the iPhone too, even though they are [email protected]

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest Fulham Fox

Surely Owlstalk provide an app for that

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest JonTheOwl66

Calendar listings are already out on Android, google it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Calendar listings are already out on Android, google it.

I'm a real thickshit with these I can never work out how to do it, that technology and the elderly I guess.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

http://www.swfc.co.uk/fixtures-results/

 

There's a button that says Download Full Fixtures/Result Table, they haven't put all the new fixtures on it yet but if you wait for them to do that, you can download the calendar file onto your phone and import all the fixtures from there

 

^ that link i just posted is the actual link to the calendar file, it has last years fixtures on though I imagine soon it will have the new fixtures on

Edited by OwlLuke

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest Boxing day

thismonkey.com football fixtures do a fixture list for the iPhone calendar for every team. I've just checked and next seasons aren't on yet but I'm sure they will be soon so just keep checking.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...