Forces Owls!!

Guest owlstom

Guest owlstom

How do fellow Owls, I'm new to this lark, so go easy!! Been on 606 for a while, but I'm temporarily removed form there, I was put on the naughty step for posting an article on the ugliest British XI of all time, I might try my hand on here and see if I can get it published.

Anyway, back to the topic at hand. I am a fully paid up member of Her Majesty's Armed Forces, and I have been stealing the Queen's shilling whilst masquerading as a sailor for nigh on the last 12 years. I was wondering if there are many other forces Owls on here and what they're up to right now. Keep up the good work lads, and lassess!

Anyway, that's me for now.

UP THE OWLS!!!!

Guest BarmyBetto

How do fellow Owls, I'm new to this lark, so go easy!! Been on 606 for a while, but I'm temporarily removed form there, I was put on the naughty step for posting an article on the ugliest British XI of all time, I might try my hand on here and see if I can get it published.

Anyway, back to the topic at hand. I am a fully paid up member of Her Majesty's Armed Forces, and I have been stealing the Queen's shilling whilst masquerading as a sailor for nigh on the last 12 years. I was wondering if there are many other forces Owls on here and what they're up to right now. Keep up the good work lads, and lassess!

UP THE OWLS!!!!

Welcome owlstom

please remove your intrest on the left hand side :ph34r:

No worries mate, how do I remove it though?

Up the owls!!!!

Welcome mate,you'll find a few of her madges forces on here,

sorted out the interests for you BTW.

Guest owlstom

Cheers Dara, I'm using my works computer in my office at the minute and typical of the MOD, it's not the best bit of kit in the world,

best not even mention the operator!

UP THE OWLS!!!!

UP THE OWLS!!!!